Latex Mattress User Reviews

Showing 79 to 81 of 270 reviews.

Great mattress, we are sleeping like babies

Sleep Ez 10000

Jul 5, 2013 12:34 AM
Joined: Jul 4, 2013
Points: 0
Very comfortable great service. Love the his and her different sides as my husband is much heavier than I.
Date Purchased: May 2013
Price Paid: $0
Recommend: Yes

Pros:

Customized his and her side of the bed-very nice
Arrived in 5 days
Huge savings over local stores

Cons:

None

We love our PranaSleep plush mattress!

Pranasleep Wahe Luxury

Jul 3, 2013 11:13 AM
Joined: Jul 3, 2013
Points: 0
We love our PranaSleep plush mattress and our PranaSleep pillows. We wake up every morning feeling rested and refreshed and ready to face the day. The pillows are the most comfortable pillows we have ever slept on.

Before we got the mattress, my wife experienced back pains and leg pains from sleeping on our old mattress. I, in turn, slept very lightly and I was restless throughout the night resulting in very little sleep. We had looked at mattresses over a period of time and we were not satisfied with anything until we tried the PranaSleep.

We feel that the PranaSleep mattress is the best bed on the market. The sales staff was very courteous and professional and made sure we tried all mattresses before we decided. When the mattress was delivered, the delivery staff removed our old mattress and made sure we were happy.

The whole experience was very professional and we would highly recommend City Mattress to all our friends.
Date Purchased: 5/2013
Price Paid: $0
Recommend: Yes

Pros:

Mattress quality, City Mattress customer service

Cons:

None
This review was modified Jul 3, 2013 by nancy65

Flobeds = Perfection

FloBeds Natural vZone

Jun 27, 2013 7:19 PM
Joined: Feb 28, 2013
Points: 8
I would like to start with the company. Flobeds as a whole, is 2nd-to-none (compared with any company i have ever dealt with, EVER)!
The patience the sales staff had with me and my many questions, sometimes redundant, put my mind at ease. The customer service offered after the purchase you just don't get anywhere anymore. I feel like i know the company on a personal level, and would recommend anyone thinking about a new mattress to at least give these folks a call and discuss your options.
The Product: GENIUS , just plain smart. The ability to adjust my mattress to my specific needs is worth every penny i paid and then some. I appreciate the quality and attention to detail, after sleeping on just about every other type of mattress available on the market i've found the bed of my dreams.
Date Purchased: March/2013
Price Paid: $3200
Recommend: Yes

Pros:

Adjust-ability, natural, supportive yet soft, serviceability.
My Spine Is aligned. No lower back ache in the AM for the first time in many years.

Cons:

I never want to travel, cant stand to leave this bed behind
This review was modified Jun 28, 2013 by Philmeinonsleep