Latex Mattress User Reviews

Showing 31 to 33 of 269 reviews.

Love Love Love my new Mattress!

Comfort Sleep Systems Ultra Performance

Mar 25, 2015 3:09 PM
Joined: Mar 25, 2015
Points: 0
I was uncertain and skeptical of mattress shopping until I stumbled upon Comfort Sleep Systems. CSS is a great local company in Connecticut with the showroom and factory in the same location. They actually make the mattresses!

I bought the Ultra Performance which is a talalay latex mattress. It is soooo comfortable! We have been sleeping on it for the past year and could not be happier.
I recommend this Comfort Sleep Systems mattress to anyone!
Date Purchased: 2/2014
Price Paid: $2350
Recommend: Yes

Pros:

-100% Talalay Latex
-Local Company
-Comfortable
-Pressure Relieving
-No motion transfer

Cons:

None!
This review was modified Mar 25, 2015 by Admin

Best bed ever

Pranasleep Asana

Mar 9, 2015 7:26 AM
Michele
Location: Palm beach
Awesome! Worth every dollar
Date Purchased: Dec 2014
Price Paid: $0
Recommend: Yes

Pros:

Excellent support

Cons:

So comfortable I don't want to get up in the morning
This review was modified Jul 7, 2015 by

Buyer Beware!

Natura NaturaLatex Harmony

Feb 13, 2015 5:09 PM
Joined: Feb 13, 2015
Points: 0
So utterly disappointed with this company! We have sold Natura Mattresses in our store, Mountain Lodge Furnishings. We have now had 4 warranty issues within the past year and a half. All four warranties were legitimate. Natura has been HORRIBLE to work with on these. Unless you threaten them, they won't honor the warranty they put with their mattresses.

Some of the mattresses have failed with the foam encasement, others have started sagging in the center. All have been legitimate warranty issues. Every time we place a warranty claim, they give us excuses for not honoring their warranty. We have done EVERYTHING Natura has asked of our company to work through this claim and they are denying it!

BUYER BEWARE!!!!! DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS COMPANY! We will be reporting them to all the business agencies and anywhere else we can. I encourage the public to do the same, if you have had similar experiences.
Date Purchased: 9/14
Price Paid: $0
Recommend: No

Pros:

Great until you have a warranty!

Cons:

BUYER BEWARE -- they WILL NOT stand behind their product. They do NOT honor their warranties!
This review was modified Feb 13, 2015 by Admin