Just Ordered Sleepez 13,000
May 13, 2010 1:17 AM
I've been researching and reading posts on this forum for the past 2 months and finally decided to try the king size Sleepez 13,000 latex bed.  I kept comparing this bed to the beds offered by Flobeds but decided to go with Sleepez due to the price difference, no sales tax and no shipping fees.  I also took PLamarine's advice and ordered the organic cover for an extra $50.00.  I'm 5'8", 210lbs and ordered the XF,XF,F, Med for my side.  I told Shawn that I am a side/stomach sleeper and prefer a firm bed.  Hopefully this is not too firm but just right.  For my girlfriend's side, I ordered XF, F, Med, Soft as she is 5'5", 150lbs and is a side/back sleeper.  I also ordered the foundation for this bed.  I finally pulled the trigger and ordered this bed today because I was checking out the metal support frame under my current Serta bed when I noticed that one of the wooden support slats underneath the box spring on my side is cracked.  Hopefully the new bed comes soon and solves all my sleep discomforts.  I'm so excited and can't wait to get this bed.
This message was modified May 13, 2010 by sidesleepin
Re: Just Ordered Sleepez 13,000
Reply #1 May 13, 2010 9:41 AM
I think for people who are not confused or easily upset by having too many options and are not indecisive, SLEEPEZ is the best option in terms of price and quality. Good luck and let us know how it works out.
Reply #2 May 13, 2010 10:42 AM
sidesleepin, I am excited for you about your new bed purchase. With so many layers, you will be sure to find the right combination and can even switch with your wife to find out what is right for both of you if you end up having to make an exchange. Please update us on the bed when it arrives and you have time to try it out. I feel the combination you chose for yourself sounds like you will be happy.  Also paying extra for the organic cover was a smart move in my opinion.
Reply #3 May 13, 2010 12:16 PM