Prana Vinyasa (#4) Plush - City Mattress
Apr 26, 2011 8:24 AM
Alright.  I've been procrastinating for about three years and was on mattress overload after researching Latex, Box spring and NASA space age best stuff in the world foam beds.  Should I get this or that.  Well that guys says this and this woman said that.  It was giving me headaches reading all the endless possibilities and thinking, "will we be happy with the next bed?"

We pulled the trigger on a new Prana Vinyasa (4th Gen) Plush.  Purchased at City Mattress in Florida. I was torn as my wife preferred the firm, though admitted she didn't care what we had as long as she could sleep.  Last minute decision was the plush.  The reason.  I dont' care what she thinks.  I work and she doesn't.  Soo with that I got what I liked.  <----- Just Joking about the later.  It's true she doesn't work.  Anyhow, we have a 11 year old Sealy pillowtop "plush".  My side has the hole.  Her's does not.  Backpain is common for me due to my career and sports.  I have shoulder pain, particularly my right shoulder is the problem.  So if I sleep on my right side after hours it will ache.  I tend to switch between back on right-side.  I'm 6'00 at 200lbs.  She's 5'06 at 135lbs "or there 'bouts".  Incidentally, I just tweaked my lower spine at the gym, "OUCH!!".  At my age I guess I need to slow down some, but my brain tells me I'm only 20.  Out the door price was $4290.oo.  WTH, in my wildest predictions I never thought I would spend that on anything except a toy for the garage.