Latex Mattress User Reviews

Showing 31 to 33 of 237 reviews.

In a nutshell-- sleep ez wins and gets my vote hands down

Sleep Ez 10000

Sep 28, 2013 7:07 PM
Joined: Sep 28, 2013
Points: 0
I'm short on words but high on praise for this store. They were very helpful and not pushy which was good.

They got it right from beginning to end. Excellent price and came to me fast. This bed is so comfortable I wished I'd been brave enough to buy sooner.

I'm happy I found them and with so many high pressure salespeople I talked to before Sleep EZ I'll tell you they have the nicest people to really help you.
Date Purchased: May 2013
Price Paid: $0
Recommend: Yes

Pros:

They sincerely helped me and were patient.
No high pressure sales pitches.
Price and quality were excellent

Got exactly the right selections for the firmness I wanted--they really guided me there because I was off in what I thought I needed.

Cons:

Can't think of anything that isn't just perfect for me.

Waking up feeling aligned and refreshed

Pranasleep Super Vinyasa

Sep 20, 2013 2:27 PM
Joined: Sep 20, 2013
Points: 0
My Dad always told me to invest in a few good things...a good pair of shoes, good tires and a good mattress. These are all things we use everyday and effect our health in one way or another. After laying on mattresses for weeks, I finally decided on the PranaSleep Super Vinyasa. This mattress just felt right. After the first night of sleeping on it, I knew I had made the right purchase. I woke up feeling aligned and refreshed. Previously to buying this mattress, I had been waking up feeling kind of stiff which is strange for a athletic 25 year old who takes extremely good care of his health. I believe the PranaSleep Super Vinyasa has made the difference.
Date Purchased: 9/1/2013
Price Paid: $0
Recommend: Yes

Pros:

Supportive yet still very comfortable
Breathable knit cover keeps me comfortably cool all night

Cons:

None
This review was modified Sep 20, 2013 by dburke37

My New Sleep EZ Latex 10,000 Best Price and Love the Quality

Sleep Ez 10000

Sep 14, 2013 9:46 PM
Joined: Sep 14, 2013
Points: 0
I'm someone who really researches the marketplace before I make a major purchase. Up until four months ago I'd never even heard of a latex mattress.

I made lots of calls to the online stores selling latex and visited a few in person. Soon realized that it could be overwhelming to try and put all the information I received into making an intelligent decision about what to buy and who to buy from.

One of the key factors for me was finding a company that had a long established presence selling latex because I felt I'd get the best information from them and in case I ever had a problem with the warranty I wanted to make sure they'd be around in the future. All of my research kept leading me to Sleep EZ and their over 35 years was impressive.

All my questions answered and great help in selecting my parts. The mattress is just what the doctor ordered. Seemed like I barely got off the phone and it was at my door.

It's a heavy mattress for sure but once you get it set up boy oh boy is it worth it. This mattress for me is life changing it is just so comfortable.

I wish I could share my comparison spreadsheet with others when I was still shopping different companies. Suffice to say I can give Sleep EZ my seal of approval for their help, their knowledge, their patience, and their price on my chosen mattress.



Date Purchased: august 2013
Price Paid: $0
Recommend: Yes

Pros:

Just so comfortable
Price
Exact perfect support I've been looking for
Super customer care
Fastest delivery

Cons:

Nothing