Latex Mattress User Reviews

Showing 31 to 33 of 267 reviews.

Buyer Beware!

Natura NaturaLatex Harmony

Feb 13, 2015 5:09 PM
Joined: Feb 13, 2015
Points: 0
So utterly disappointed with this company! We have sold Natura Mattresses in our store, Mountain Lodge Furnishings. We have now had 4 warranty issues within the past year and a half. All four warranties were legitimate. Natura has been HORRIBLE to work with on these. Unless you threaten them, they won't honor the warranty they put with their mattresses.

Some of the mattresses have failed with the foam encasement, others have started sagging in the center. All have been legitimate warranty issues. Every time we place a warranty claim, they give us excuses for not honoring their warranty. We have done EVERYTHING Natura has asked of our company to work through this claim and they are denying it!

BUYER BEWARE!!!!! DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS COMPANY! We will be reporting them to all the business agencies and anywhere else we can. I encourage the public to do the same, if you have had similar experiences.
Date Purchased: 9/14
Price Paid: $0
Recommend: No


Great until you have a warranty!


BUYER BEWARE -- they WILL NOT stand behind their product. They do NOT honor their warranties!
This review was modified Feb 13, 2015 by Admin

King Jamison Silverspot Mattress

Jamison Silverspot

Feb 12, 2015 9:19 AM
Location: arkansas
I am 54 years old and have always had a spring coiled mattress. My husband and I have tried memory foam, gel foam, adjustable beds and can say with experience that by far this is a superb mattress! My husband is a pilot and flies EVERYWHERE from the US to overseas. He has been in many many hotels and beds. This mattress exceeds any by far. We lie down in this bed and move positions maybe one time all night long. I have No More hip pains my Husband snores less, woosh, and has no more upper body and shoulder pains, you are not sucked into the mattress, and last but most important the body temperature is perfect . The price is a bit high but come on without good rest, your life just diminishes day by day. I highly recommend this mattress.
Date Purchased: july 2014
Price Paid: $0
Recommend: Yes


sleep, no pressure points, and very cool temperature


This review was modified Jul 7, 2015 by

The best bed ever!

Savvy Rest Serenity

Jan 21, 2015 3:22 PM
Joined: Jan 21, 2015
Points: 0
The Savvy bed is absolutely the most comfortable bed I have ever owned/slept on. When I wake up in the middle of the night, I never have any trouble going back to sleep. And when I wake up in the morning, I have to drag myself to get out of bed. I just want to lie there and daydream (or fall back asleep). It really is great!
Date Purchased: June 2014
Price Paid: $7500
Recommend: Yes



This review was modified Jan 21, 2015 by Admin