Saatva User Reviews

Showing 7 to 9 of 100 reviews.

delete

Saatva Luxury Firm

Feb 20, 2015 2:15 PM
Joined: Feb 20, 2015
Points: 0
Delete
Date Purchased: 1/21/2015
Price Paid: $899
Recommend: No

Pros:

Looks nice, didn't smell like chemicals

Cons:

Delete
This review was modified Feb 22, 2015 by Michellewebb

Wonderful!

Saatva Luxury Firm

Feb 9, 2015 9:42 PM
Joined: Feb 9, 2015
Points: 0
Mattress was delivered and set up today. It is so comfortable that I was more than pleasantly surprised. I have lower back issues and it feels great on my back. I took a nap this afternoon and did NOT wake up with pain in my back. The comfort of this mattress is excellent as is the support. It feels like it was custom made for me. I am really pleased. Also, I like the bed frame as it sits lower than my other bed and I like that much better than a high bed.
Date Purchased: 1/2015
Price Paid: $1200
Recommend: Yes

Pros:

Comfortable, supportive, nice looking, and not a bulky, heavy mattress and base. Good for lower back pain.

Cons:

None.
This review was modified Feb 9, 2015 by Admin

Oh my aching back...

Saatva Luxury Firm

Feb 6, 2015 10:19 AM
Joined: Feb 6, 2015
Points: 0
It's been about two weeks since our mattress was delivered, and I gotta tell ya, I feel really, really good about the purchase. Here's why...
1. It was wonderful not having to go into a cookie-cutter mattress store and ... (you know the rest).
2. Ordered the mattress, two days later received a phone call to discuss the purchase, six days later received another phone call telling us the mattress was ready for delivery. The delivery company worked around our schedule, which my wife and I appreciated very much.
3. Mattress delivered on time. The delivery gentlemen were terrific. They had a hard time getting the mattress through the narrow stairwell, but they did it without a complaint or cuss word.
4. The best part of all this is that the mattress is so comfortable. I've never been one to "want to go to bed" but I now look forward to it.
5. Oh, and about my aching back. I haven't felt this limber and pain free in the morning in years. It's funny because I keep waiting for the pain to return when I get up but it hasn't so far.

While I read reviews, I've never felt compelled to write one until now.

Truly a 5 star product, thanks.

Peter Q.
Date Purchased: jan. 10, 2015
Price Paid: $0
Recommend: Yes

Pros:

Cons:

This review was modified Feb 6, 2015 by Admin