Table of Contents
Do I need a new sleep system?
What to look for in a new bed
Mattress sizes
Your basic choices
How bedding companies make and market their products
How retailers sell beds
Other things to consider
Negotiating Tips
Memory foam mattresses
Latex foam mattresses
Air Mattresses
Retailer Interview #1
Retailer Interview #2
Retailer Interview #3
Maintenance
Case study
Fire Safety
Need a New Bed?
Terminology
Magniflex
Beautyrest Black
Tempur-Pedic
Green Mattresses
Sleep Problems?
Dorm Mattresses
Bed Bugs
Vera Wang
Vibrating Mattresses
***Top Mattress Companies***
Sealy
Simmons
Serta
King Mattress
Queen Mattress
Full Mattress
Twin Mattress
Crib Mattress
Latex Mattress 101
The Mattress Underground
Memory Foam Mattress 101
Polyurethane Foam in Mattresses
Black Friday Mattress Deals 2013
-Privacy Policy
-Press

Saatva User Reviews

Saatva


Reviews by Model

Saatva Luxury Firm

A

Feb 20, 2014 7:04 am
warrior123


Joined: Feb 20, 2014
Points: 0
A

Date Purchased:
Price Paid: $0
Recommend: Yes


This message was modified Feb 24, 2014 by warrior123

Saatva Luxury Firm

GREAT!!!

Dec 27, 2013 1:27 pm
Louise stephens
Location: New York city
This mattress is simply the best! Getting in bed that first night was heaven. The only thing that was better than that was waking up the next morning!
I would encourage everyone to lay on your back the next time you get into bed. If you feel a space between the curve of your back and your mattress, get on the phone and order a Saatva.


Date Purchased: 12/22/13
Price Paid: $0
Recommend: Yes
Pros:
I have a hip replacement. Anyone with a joint replacement knows how much it hurts to lay on the side of your replacement.
This mattress has just the right amount of give so you have complete freedom to sleep on any side you want.
Also I must mention how profesional the delivery was handeled.
The traffic in N.Y. city a few days before Christmas is insane. I was given a 4hour window for my delivery. I received a phone call 3 1/2 hours into my given time to tell me that they were running 1/2hr. late. I have never received a coutresy phone call on a late delivery. The delivery men came exactly when I was told they would arrive. The men were wonderful, polite and put everything back in it's place after they placed the mattress on the bed.

Cons:
There are no cons with this purchase!!! It's simply a perfect company that sells a perfect product.


Saatva Luxury Firm

Excellence of Service

Dec 23, 2013 8:36 pm
John Bomers
Location: Concord, CA
We purchased this matrass about two months ago. We needed a matrass that would be firm but softer on the top. The matrass was just a little too hard for me. I had recent back surgery and the doctor suggested I look for a matrass like this. Unfortunately it did not do the job for me. That said I have nothing but praise for this company. The service is outstanding and so is the quality of the matrass. Having had negative experience with shopping on line this company deserves all the positive accolades in the reviews it gets. Bravo and thank you again. We could not have wished for more. I recommend this company and its merchandise to anyone.

Date Purchased: 11-2013
Price Paid: $1299
Recommend: Yes
Pros:
Quality of the matrass and the price. We compared the matrass with several dealers in this area and this matrass is better in all aspects. In addition the service is bar none the best one can expect.

Cons:
There are no cons. This matrass and the company that sells it are outstanding.


Saatva Luxury Firm

Perfect in Every Way

Dec 11, 2013 6:22 pm
jaci


Joined: Dec 11, 2013
Points: 0

Jennifer C.*****

Utah, America

I have no affiliation with Saatva whatsoever. This is, as I assume all others are, a completely independent review. My experience began with a conversation with one of the Saatva owners. I needed a large quantity of mattresses (9 king sets) in a short period of time - before Thanksgiving. They also had to be shipped across the country. I was assured they would put forth the extra effort to make that happen. The mattresses arrived the week before Thanksgiving and we were thrilled. Somehow I knew, after my conversation, that Saatva would keep their promise to deliver on time.

Our fourteen family members then had the delightful pleasure of sleeping on these wonderful mattresses. Every single person absolutely LOVED their experience. I have included a few of their comments:

"I don't think I've ever slept on a better mattress. My back pain was reduced after only two nights. It was fantastic."

"I didn't wake up once! I loved going to sleep and waking up in such an awesome bed!"

"Thank you for the amazingly comfortable mattress!"

"It was a heavenly bed and experience."

"Sleeping on that mattress was like sleeping on a cloud, and I never wanted to leave! Thank you so much!"

"We loved the mattress - our pillowtop at home is too cushy and this mattress was the perfect blend of plush and firm, and made in the USA! Hooray!"

"We loved the mattress. It was very comfortable. It has just the right combination of softness and firmness. Thank you for putting them together so quickly."

It is truly amazing to have such a great experience from beginning to end in this day and age. I am so happy I found this company and will definitely refer people to them and use them again myself for any future needs.




Date Purchased: November, 2013
Price Paid: $0
Recommend: Yes
Pros:
Quality of fabric and construction
Right amount of firmness/softness
Great support
Comfortable for each individual in our family
Well made
Beautiful
Great price
Quick delivery
Gracious customer service


Cons:
None


Saatva Luxury Firm

Just arrived

Dec 2, 2013 4:24 am
mosinoff


Joined: Dec 2, 2013
Points: 1
My mattress just arrived delivery men where very nice and the matterss looks great. I will post a review after we set up and I try it.

Date Purchased: 11/30/2013
Price Paid: $1300
Recommend: Yes
Pros:
Looks great.

Cons:
none.


This message was modified Dec 6, 2013 by mosinoff
Home    Buying Guide    Featured Products    Forum    Reviews    About    Contact   
Copyright ©1998-2014, Whats The Best, Inc. All rights reserved. Site by Take 42