Table of Contents
Do I need a new sleep system?
What to look for in a new bed
Mattress sizes
Your basic choices
How bedding companies make and market their products
How retailers sell beds
Other things to consider
Negotiating Tips
Memory foam mattresses
Latex foam mattresses
Air Mattresses
Retailer Interview #1
Retailer Interview #2
Retailer Interview #3
Maintenance
Case study
Fire Safety
Need a New Bed?
Terminology
Magniflex
Beautyrest Black
Tempur-Pedic
Green Mattresses
Sleep Problems?
Dorm Mattresses
Bed Bugs
Vera Wang
Vibrating Mattresses
***Top Mattress Companies***
Sealy
Simmons
Serta
King Mattress
Queen Mattress
Full Mattress
Twin Mattress
Crib Mattress
Latex Mattress 101
The Mattress Underground
Memory Foam Mattress 101
Polyurethane Foam in Mattresses
Black Friday Mattress Deals 2013
-Privacy Policy
-Press

Saatva User Reviews

Saatva


Reviews by Model

Saatva Firm

Saatva is about a Quality Mattress and Customer Service

Nov 2, 2013 4:24 pm
2500hd


Joined: Nov 2, 2013
Points: 0
Prior to my reccent Saatva mattress puchase, I as many do, tried to find product reviews of the various mattresses brands I was considering buying. After reading mixed reviews on the other major 'S' brand mattresses, I happen to find the most favorable reviews for the Saatva brand mattress. Never heard of them before, but the more I researched the more I liked what I found.

Not to go into detail and repeat what many have already stated by the many favorable reviews, I will just say this, they are all true. My purchase and experience with Saatva is that they are top of the line in their product, and their customer service has to be one of, if not the best in the industry.

I believe their coil over coil mattress system, is far superior for longevity and comfort to any other comprable priced innerspring mattress brand, and those only have a single coil layer type system.
They also make buying a mattress pretty simple and easy as far as choice of firmness, just 3 to choose from.

I'm certainly satisfied and glad I checked into Saatva prior to my mattress purchase, I purchased a quality mattress for a very fair price, from a very customer satisfaction oriented company.


Date Purchased: 10/13
Price Paid: $0
Recommend: Yes
Pros:
Quality of mattress, customer service, smooth and flawless from placing order to delivery

Cons:
None


Saatva Luxury Firm

Problem with my new Saatva mattress

Oct 29, 2013 11:39 am
Jeannie
Location: Illinois
Everyone thought I was crazy for buying a mattress I never even tried out first. Now they all want one too after hearing me rave about it!
Don't be afraid to buy online, it is worth it!

Date Purchased: 10/13
Price Paid: $899
Recommend: Yes
Pros:
I LOVE IT!

Cons:
I have a real problem with my new mattress. My 80 lb greyhound loves it and we canít keep him from jumping up on the bed in the middle of the night. Every night he jumps up, we make him get down....he waits until he knows we are asleep....then he jumps back up and steals the covers and tries to push us off the bed. With our old bed, he would just accept that he couldnít sleep in the bed, but he LOVES the new Saatva so much it is impossible to keep him off of it. We have had our new bed for almost 3 weeks and we absolutely love it! My in-laws bought one just last week because our raves! My cousin is going to buy one soon and 2 of my friends plan to in the near future as well.


Saatva Luxury Firm

Great mattress professional service

Oct 23, 2013 11:38 am
Steve S
Location: Bronx, NY
My wife and I are very happy with our new Saatva Luxury Firm mattress set. We both used to wake up with back and neck pains, but not with this mattress. As described, it is plush but provides excellent support. We found the Sales person to be very helpful in describing the choices and making a recommendation. Better than any of the stores we had visited. Everything went smoothly. Delivery was prompt and the delivery requirements at our Coop building were all handled. Everything was done very professionally by Saatva organization.

Date Purchased: 10/2013
Price Paid: $0
Recommend: Yes


Saatva Plush Soft

Saatva Mattress- Plush Soft Comfort Level

Jul 28, 2013 7:12 am
adairfrancesca


Joined: Jul 28, 2013
Points: 0
I would like to commend Saatva plush soft comfort level for its excellence. I have been looking for a mattress that would provide me with the best comfort I ever wanted. I want my mattress to be soft and comfy. I spend every night alone and I wanted my mattress to hug me with its soft texture. I preferred to have a mattress that can't cause any allergic reactions as well. Having said all of these, I would say that I find saatva plush soft suitable for my mattress preference. In fact, it supersede my expectations.

Date Purchased: 2012
Price Paid: $1000
Recommend: Yes


Saatva Plush Soft

My Saatva Mattress Review - Amazing!

Jul 12, 2013 10:21 pm
Marysa


Joined: Jul 12, 2013
Points: 0
I ordered a Saatva Plush Soft mattress online in mid May this year after doing a lot of research and reading reviews of this product. I was convinced that its the right mattress for me and is reasonably priced. The mattress was delivered within 2 days at my door steps. I'm having comfortable sleeps since then and wake up relaxed and energetic. I find this low priced mattress amazing and highly recommend it.

Date Purchased: May/2013
Price Paid: $900
Recommend: Yes
Pros:
Low Priced
Quick delivery
Soft

Cons:
None


Home    Buying Guide    Featured Products    Forum    Reviews    About    Contact   
Copyright ©1998-2014, Whats The Best, Inc. All rights reserved. Site by Take 42