Table of Contents
Do I need a new sleep system?
What to look for in a new bed
Mattress sizes
Your basic choices
How bedding companies make and market their products
How retailers sell beds
Other things to consider
Negotiating Tips
Memory foam mattresses
Latex foam mattresses
Air Mattresses
Retailer Interview #1
Retailer Interview #2
Retailer Interview #3
Maintenance
Case study
Fire Safety
Need a New Bed?
Terminology
Magniflex
Beautyrest Black
Tempur-Pedic
Green Mattresses
Sleep Problems?
Dorm Mattresses
Bed Bugs
Vera Wang
Vibrating Mattresses
***Top Mattress Companies***
Sealy
Simmons
Serta
King Mattress
Queen Mattress
Full Mattress
Twin Mattress
Crib Mattress
Latex Mattress 101
The Mattress Underground
Memory Foam Mattress 101
Polyurethane Foam in Mattresses
Black Friday Mattress Deals 2013
-Privacy Policy
-Press

Sleep Ez User Reviews

Sleep Ez

Reviews by Model

Sleep Ez 10000

Enjoying this mattress to the hilt!

Jan 28, 2014 9:11 pm
mannyrivera


Joined: Jan 28, 2014
Points: 0
Wife credits all my research with the best purchase we've made. I started with a long list of possible companies and slowly weeded it down.

We were told by Sleep EZ we might have a break in period to get used to the new mattress. We did go through that for about 3 weeks and then it just clicked and we've never looked back. We think probably our backs had been messed up by our old bed--kept way too long.

This mattress is so comfortable and we both sleep so well.

Date Purchased: October 2013
Price Paid: $0
Recommend: Yes
Pros:
Comfortable for both of us--we selected a firmer side for me and softer for my wife.
Like that we can change around our layers.
Price was best we found
Sleep eZ was really helpful to us



Sleep Ez 8500

Sleep EZ mattress BAD_Foundations HORRIBLE_do not waste your money

Jan 22, 2014 6:26 pm
Marvin
Location: San Diego
Was happy with the mattress for a few weeks then began noticing it sagging and not keep shape properly. After a year the mattress is completely deformed and is sagging badly in the middle. It is THE MOST UNCOMFORTABLE mattress I have slept on and my back hurts even worse than before when I get up from this thing. Also, the top layers have begun discoloring a bit showing darker greyish spotting despite regular cleanings. In addition, the foundation they sold us was a literal piece of junk. Got refunded for it but had to pay a junk hauler to take it away. No response from Sleep EZ when I inquired about this. Very disappointed.

Date Purchased: 3/2012
Price Paid: $2250
Recommend: No
Pros:
a bit cheaper price...but not worth it.
anti-allergenic

Cons:
mattress layers different sizes...do not line up exactly with one another.
mattress sags in middle even with proper hardwood slat foundation.
mattress discolors.
foundation from Sleep EZ not usable...got refunded but had to pay to have it taken away.
Downright UNCOMFORTABLE.


Sleep Ez 13000

Really Pleased With Our Purchase from Sleep EZ

Dec 29, 2013 12:47 pm
YGoods


Joined: Dec 29, 2013
Points: 0
We spent a long time looking for our new mattress and doing lots of comparisons before we bought. We had previously purchased two other mattresses in past three years and really had to get it right this time.

This mattress is wonderful! My side and my wife's side of the mattress are different firmnesses so we're both happy. I got a softer top because I'm broad shouldered and followed with firmer underneath. This now lets my shoulders go into the mattress when I'm on my side. No more pain. Hope this point might help someone else who suffers the same.



Date Purchased: June 2013
Price Paid: $0
Recommend: Yes
Pros:
Most comfortable mattress we've ever slept on
Got rid of my shoulder pain
Company is helpful
Fast shipping
Zipper cover lets me change my layers if I want



Sleep Ez 10000

Early Christmas Present to Us -- We are Happy.

Dec 19, 2013 2:49 pm
NadineK


Joined: Dec 19, 2013
Points: 0
We purchased our mattress from Sleep EZ because of their reputation. A very wonderful mattress and we are amazed at our age that we didn't know about latex sooner.

Does seem that many aches and pains have disappeared in the past month. No question that latex is the best mattress we've ever owned.

Date Purchased: november 2013
Price Paid: $0
Recommend: Yes
Pros:
Excellent support along with softness
Sleep EZ custom designed the separate sides to our liking
We never have to turn over a mattress again



Sleep Ez 10000

Finally Found My Slice of Heaven--We Love This Mattress

Dec 8, 2013 1:11 pm
DarrelR


Joined: Dec 8, 2013
Points: 0
We've been in that unfortunate situation of sleeping on a mattress that went bad long ago and "living with it". We bought a memory foam mattress last year as we thought that was supposed to be the answer. Didn't take us long to find out it wasn't working for us.

Discovered the latex mattress and Sleep EZ and after researching the company felt comfortable making an online purchase due to their long history.

We received the most courteous and thorough help from them while we were trying to decide on our new mattress. Couldn't have gone smoother making this purchase and we love this mattress.

Anyone will be very pleased with the service from Sleep EZ and the care they give in mattress selection.

Date Purchased: July 2013
Price Paid: $0
Recommend: Yes
Pros:
top notch help and knowledge from the company
best price
fast processing
natural wool cover



Home    Buying Guide    Featured Products    Forum    Reviews    About    Contact   
Copyright ©1998-2014, Whats The Best, Inc. All rights reserved. Site by Take 42