Saatva Luxury Firm User Reviews

Luxury Firm

Brand: Saatva
Type: Innerspring
Showing 10 to 12 of 89 reviews.

A "Gem" of a company

Saatva Luxury Firm

Aug 19, 2014 3:41 PM
Joined: Aug 19, 2014
Points: 0
Duxiana, Schifman and the other "also rans" take notice. This extraordinary company is the real deal! Saatva produces an extraordinary product at a price point that is indeed unbelievable! At first, I thought that by eliminating several levels within the distribution chain accounted for their value, but I've learned that its more than that! The founders of this small company have a corporate philosophy that should serve as a model for all corporations. They deliver on their promise to provide an exceptional product by having dedicated employees who are respected and who actually care about what they produce. From the time I purchased their product, until the time it was delivered I detected absolutely no complacency among their employees. I was contacted multiple times throughout the manufacturing and delivery process and their post-delivery followup was, indeed, impressive! Kudos to all their people!!
Date Purchased: July/2014
Price Paid: $895
Recommend: Yes

Pros:

This "gem" of a company delivers on its promise to provide an extraordinary product to its customers while, also, creating a corporate environment for its employees that's second to none!
They keep you informed at every step of the process. Their personnel are courteous to a fault. Their delivery contractor arrived on time and set up the bed courteously and expeditiously.

Cons:

Absolutely none!!

Outstanding Customer Service!

Saatva Luxury Firm

Aug 15, 2014 7:44 AM
Joined: Aug 15, 2014
Points: 0
I have not even received my mattress and I am already writing a review (and given my critical nature), this should speak volumes. BUT when the OWNER of the company, Mr. Ed Brians personally calls you to make sure you are satisfied with a minor ordering glitch, talks sleep, and mattresses, and assures you that his mattress you just purchased will more than give you a great nights sleep, then I simply must write an initial review! And from our conversation it is evident that this gentleman completely understands the necessity of a good nights sleep.

I have been in need of a new mattress for a year, with one of my requirements being a chemical free mattress, I have been financially shut out of the market, as organic mattresses are VERY expensive. I am extremely impressed to find a chemical free luxury mattress with 2 innerspring systems for $1.000. Yes, folks, you heard right.

I anxiously await my new mattress. "Rest" assured I will be back on and review my mattress after a few good nights sleep. Although, after a lengthy conversation with Mr. Brians, I already know it will greatly exceed my expectations!
Date Purchased: 08/14
Price Paid: $1000
Recommend: Yes

Pros:

Cons:

This review was modified Aug 15, 2014 by gina

Disappointed......

Saatva Luxury Firm

Aug 5, 2014 1:55 AM
Joined: Feb 10, 2014
Points: 1
This is a nice mattress and I am disappointed that it did not work out for us at this time. Fortunately for me Saatva has a very committed customer service team to resolve issues like mine and I would not hesitate to recommend this company as they do care!
Date Purchased: 04/2013
Price Paid: $1200
Recommend: Yes

Pros:

Easy ordering
Nice looking mattress
Customer service

Cons:

Too firm for my upper back/shoulders and not quite enough support for my lower back
This review was modified Aug 7, 2014 by KathyD26