Table of Contents
Do I need a new sleep system?
What to look for in a new bed
Mattress sizes
Your basic choices
How bedding companies make and market their products
How retailers sell beds
Other things to consider
Negotiating Tips
Memory foam mattresses
Latex foam mattresses
Air Mattresses
Retailer Interview #1
Retailer Interview #2
Retailer Interview #3
Maintenance
Case study
Fire Safety
Need a New Bed?
Terminology
Magniflex
Beautyrest Black
Tempur-Pedic
Green Mattresses
Sleep Problems?
Dorm Mattresses
Bed Bugs
Vera Wang
Vibrating Mattresses
***Top Mattress Companies***
Sealy
Simmons
Serta
King Mattress
Queen Mattress
Full Mattress
Twin Mattress
Crib Mattress
Latex Mattress 101
The Mattress Underground
Memory Foam Mattress 101
Polyurethane Foam in Mattresses
Black Friday Mattress Deals 2013
-Privacy Policy
-Press

Saatva Luxury Firm User Reviews

Luxury Firm

Brand: Saatva
Type: Innerspring

Saatva Luxury Firm

Very Happy with My Saatva

Nov 5, 2013 7:34 pm
BeckyS


Joined: Nov 1, 2013
Points: 0
I purchased a king sized Saatva Luxury Firm mattress and am very happy with it. The construction is sound and appears to be well made. The cotton ticking is gorgeous and I love the fact that it is organic cotton. The end-to-end buying experience was great and the folks at Saatva are very attentive. I sleep like a rock now and love my new mattress!

Date Purchased: 10/13
Price Paid: $1700
Recommend: Yes
Pros:
CEO really cares!



This message was modified Nov 5, 2013 by BeckyS

Saatva Luxury Firm

Problem with my new Saatva mattress

Oct 29, 2013 11:39 am
Jeannie
Location: Illinois
Everyone thought I was crazy for buying a mattress I never even tried out first. Now they all want one too after hearing me rave about it!
Don't be afraid to buy online, it is worth it!

Date Purchased: 10/13
Price Paid: $899
Recommend: Yes
Pros:
I LOVE IT!

Cons:
I have a real problem with my new mattress. My 80 lb greyhound loves it and we canít keep him from jumping up on the bed in the middle of the night. Every night he jumps up, we make him get down....he waits until he knows we are asleep....then he jumps back up and steals the covers and tries to push us off the bed. With our old bed, he would just accept that he couldnít sleep in the bed, but he LOVES the new Saatva so much it is impossible to keep him off of it. We have had our new bed for almost 3 weeks and we absolutely love it! My in-laws bought one just last week because our raves! My cousin is going to buy one soon and 2 of my friends plan to in the near future as well.


Saatva Luxury Firm

Great mattress professional service

Oct 23, 2013 11:38 am
Steve S
Location: Bronx, NY
My wife and I are very happy with our new Saatva Luxury Firm mattress set. We both used to wake up with back and neck pains, but not with this mattress. As described, it is plush but provides excellent support. We found the Sales person to be very helpful in describing the choices and making a recommendation. Better than any of the stores we had visited. Everything went smoothly. Delivery was prompt and the delivery requirements at our Coop building were all handled. Everything was done very professionally by Saatva organization.

Date Purchased: 10/2013
Price Paid: $0
Recommend: Yes


Saatva Luxury Firm

Truth, Justice and the American Way

Jul 1, 2013 4:06 pm
Greg T
Location: Jericho, NY
I know Saatva delivers all over America. My brother-in law and his wife bought a Saatva down in Miami (saw the Miami Herald ad) and they loved the mattress. My wife and I understood why they needed to kick us out of their bedroom on a recent visit when we insisted on sleeping on their Saatva and us telling them to use their own guestroom. They had a 6 year old Simmons Beauty Rest in their guest room, paid 3 times as much as their Saatva and you could truly feel the better quality of Saatva in a second.

Fast forward to us taking delivery of our Saatva in New York. OMG!! This company under promises and over delivers, and their promises are more than good enough. They are the friendliest, happiest group of people who jump on everything and anything when it comes to respecting the customer and then deliver a mattress that will eventually put chiropractors out of business! They tell only the truth, they are American all the way and Saatva is American justice for the mattresses that are imported that Americans should never buy.

Greg T. New York, NY


Date Purchased: 6/2013
Price Paid: $0
Recommend: Yes
Pros:
Truth, Quality, Clarity, Their reputation

Cons:
They don't sell a Saatva Car


Saatva Luxury Firm

Saatva is Comfort and Value combined

Jun 10, 2013 1:43 pm
happysleeper


Joined: Jun 9, 2013
Points: 0
I knew what I was looking for in a mattress and accidentally came upon the ad for Saatva mattresses. After thoroughly checking out their web site and reading reviews on their product I emailed them. I was very impressed with how quickly Customer Service ( Ed Brians ) responded with a reply and then a phone call. He made me feel confident about ordering my mattress and was patient with my questions and I felt no pressure at all. I was amazed to have my mattress delivered 2 days later and yes, the delivery men used white gloves to unseal my mattress and keep it clean! I received several calls from Customer Service to make sure about my selection and they were very professional and courteous. I was not disappointed at all. The mattress is beautifully made and luxurious to sleep on. I hardly move during the night and I have the much needed support for my lower back and hips without aching joints in the morning. Saatva makes a wonderful product with quality materials at a great price for people like me who live on a budget. I look forward to many years of restful sleep on my Saatva mattress.

Date Purchased: 05/13
Price Paid: $0
Recommend: Yes
Pros:
Company philosophy, recommended by Chiropractors, innerspring construction, quality materials ( organic cotton ) affordability

Cons:
none


This message was modified Jun 10, 2013 by happysleeper
Home    Buying Guide    Featured Products    Forum    Reviews    About    Contact   
Copyright ©1998-2014, Whats The Best, Inc. All rights reserved. Site by Take 42